A NICE GIFT

Frantically Asked Questions 1

A NICE GIFT

«Nice Try» is given away as the last card: Can it be played immediately by the other player?

Yes – Because «Nice Try» can always be played after someone discarded their last card and executed its effect, the «Nice Try» card, even though it has just been gifted to the player, can be played.

You can actually find this in the rule book 😉

Another frantic question or don’t you agree? Write us: info@rulefactory.ch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *